How To Practice Dianic Wicca

The main events celebrated in Dianic Wicca are:
Winter Solstice, Imbolc, Spring Equinox, May Eve, Summer Solstice, First Harvest, Fall Equinox and Hallowmas.

There are several levels to learning the Dianic tradition starting with the apprentice, then as initiate, priestess and later, the high priestess. Ordained priestesses earn the respect of the community by providing spiritual services.

Members of the Temple of Diana, which provides spiritual service to the congregation, have an equal vote on decisions that affect the whole community. This is to avoid the patriarchal forms of hierarchy that uses experience as power to control others.

To get the full “How To Practice Dianic Wicca” article you’ll need to download it here.

Rose Ariadne: Providing “Magickal” answers to your Pagan, Wiccan, Witchcraft spell casting questions since 2006.

Leave a Reply

You must be Logged in to post comment.

Proudly designed by TotalTreasureChest.